X close menu
Shipping Schedule
Weather
Container Tracking
WebCams

System maintenance of our online services is currently scheduled for Tuesday 1st  August  from 2300hrs until Wednesday 2nd August 0300hrs.  Online services will be unavailable during this time.  Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

External links

Find information on service providers on Port.

SHIPPING LINES
ANL www.anl.com.au
CMA CGM www.cma-cgm.com
Cosco Ltd www.cosco.co.nz
Hamburg SüD www.hamburgsud.com
Hapag-Lloyd www.hapag-lloyd.com
Maersk Line www.maerskline.com
Mediterranean Shipping Company (MSC) www.mscnewzealand.com
Mitsui OSK Lines (MOL) www.molpower.com
NYK New Zealand Ltd www2.nykline.com
Pacific International Lines (PIL) www.pilship.com
Pacifica Shipping www.pacship.co.nz
China Shipping www.cnshipping.co.nz
APL www.apl.com
Austral Asia Line aalshipping.com
Marfret www.marfret.fr
Swire Shipping www.swireshipping.com
OOCL www.oocl.com
LOCAL SHIPPING AGENTS
NZ Ship www.nzship.com
Compass Shipping NZ Agencies Ltd www.compass-shipping.co.nz
GEO. H. Scales Limited www.scorp.co.nz
ISS – McKay Limited www.iss-mckay.co.nz
McKay Shipping Ltd www.mckayshipping.co.nz
Nautilus Shipping Agency Ltd ops.nautilus@xtra.co.nz
Quadrant Pacific Agencies www.quadrantpacific.co.nz
Russell and Somers Shipping Ltd chc.randsship@xtra.co.nz
Southern Maritime Services www.southernmaritime.co.nz
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics www.2wglobal.com
Wilhelmsen Ship Service www.wilhelmsen.com
LOCAL PROVEDORES & STEVEDORES
Stevedores
Lyttelton Port of Christchurch www.lpc.co.nz
C3 Limited www.c3.co.nz
Lyttelton Stevedoring Services www.southerncrossstevedores.co.nz
Provedores
B J McSherry Limited www.provedore.net
J.Voyce & Co Ltd. jvoyce@xtra.co.nz
Independent Provedores info@indprov.co.nz
CANTERBURY, CENTRAL, LOCAL GOVERNMENT RELATED ORGANISATIONS
Christchurch City Council (CCC) www.ccc.govt.nz
Christchurch City Holdings Limited (CCHL) www.cchl.co.nz
Regenerate Christchurch www.regeneratechristchurch.nz
Environment Canterbury (including Regional Harbour Master) www.ecan.govt.nz
Maritime NZ www.maritimenz.govt.nz
LOCAL TRADE ORGANISATIONS
Export NZ www.exportnz.org.nz
Canterbury Development Corporation (CDC) www.cdc.org.nz
Canterbury Manufacturers Association www.mea.org.nz
Canterbury Employers Chamber of Commerce www.cecc.org.nz
Christchurch and Canterbury Tourism www.christchurchnz.com
MARINE ENGINEERS
Stark Bros Ltd www.starkbros.co.nz
Lyttelton Engineering www.lytteng.co.nz
NEW ZEALAND GOVERNMENT SITES
Department of Conservation www.doc.govt.nz
Maritime Safety Authority of New Zealand www.msa.govt.nz
Ministry for the Environment www.mfe.govt.nz
Ministry for Primary Industries www.mpi.govt.nz
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade www.mfat.govt.nz
New Zealand Customs Service www.customs.govt.nz
Trade New Zealand www.nzte.govt.nz
Ministry of Transport www.transport.govt.nz
OTHER
Tug Lyttelton Preservation Society www.tuglyttelton.co.nz/ 

 

LPC corporate office

41 Chapmans Road, Hillsborough, Christchurch 8022

Postal address
Private Bag 501, Lyttelton 8841, New Zealand

Phone: (+64 3) 328 8198
Email: allreceptionists@lpc.co.nz

LinkedIn Instagram

© Lyttelton Port Company Limited 2017. Your use of this website is governed by or Terms of Use and Privacy Policy