• EXTERNAL LINKS

SHIPPING LINES

ANL anl.com.au
CMA CGM mcma-cgm.co
COSCO cosco.co.nz
Hamburg Sud hamburgsud-line.com
Hapag-Lloyd hapag-lloyd.com
Maersk Line maersk.com
MSC msc.com
ONE nz.one-line.com
PIL pilship.com
Pacifica pacship.co.nz
APL apl.com
Marfret marfret.fr
Swire Shipping swireshipping.com
OOCL oocl.com

LOCAL SHIPPING AGENTS

NZ Ship nzship.com
Inchcape McKay Ltd iss-mckay.co.nz
McKay Shipping Ltd mckayshipping.co.nz
Nautilus Shipping Agency nautilusshipping.co.nz
Quadrant Pacific quadrantpacific.co.nz
Southern Maritime Services southernmaritime.co.nz
Wilhelmsen Ships Agency wilhelmsen.com
Gilfoyle Shipping Services Ltd gilship@gilship.co.nz
Ferguson Marine Vessel Agency Services fergusonmarine.co.nz

LOCAL PROVEDORES

Independent Provedoring New Zealand indprov.co.nz
Nelson Shipping Services shipsupplies.co.nz

LOCAL STEVEDORES

Lyttelton Port Company lpc.co.nz
C3 Ltd c3.co.nz
SSA ssanzl.com

CANTERBURY, CENTRAL AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT RELATED ORGANISATIONS

Christchurch City Council – CCC ccc.govt.nz
Christchurch City Holdings – CCHL cchl.co.nz
Regenerate Christchurch regeneratechristchurch.nz
Environment Canterbury – ECAN ecan.govt.nz
Maritime NZ maritimenz.govt.nz

LOCAL TRADE ORGANISATIONS

Export NZ exportnz.org.nz
Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce – CECC cecc.org.nz
Christchurch and Canterbury Tourism christchurchnz.com

MARINE ENGINEERS

Stark Bros Ltd starkbros.co.nz
Lyttelton Engineering lytteng.co.nz

NEW ZEALAND GOVERNMENT SITES

Department of Conservation – DOC doc.govt.nz
Maritime Safety Authority of NZ msa.govt.nz
Ministry of the Environment mfe.govt.nz
Ministry of Primary Industries mpi.govt.nz
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade mfat.govt.nz
New Zealand Customs Service customs.govt.nz
Trade New Zealand nzte.govt.nz

Subscribe for the latest Port news